Company Directory

Norwood
17 Central Street
Norwood, MA 02062
P: 781 762 7300
F: 781 762 7419
Office Hours: 8:30AM to 5PM Monday – Friday.
Closed holidays

 

Ext Name Position Email
1300 Rego, Michelle Administrative Assistant m.rego@morrillinsurance.com
1317 Barry, Jeanette Sr. Account Manager j.barry@morrillinsurance.com
1303 Capone, Roland Director of Marketing r.capone@morrillinsurance.com
1309 Chace, Laurie Director of Operations/PL Manager l.chace@morrillinsurance.com
 1311 Charles, Amanada Sales and Service Specilast a.charles@morrillinsurance.com
1304 Chau, Pollyanna Sales and Service Specialist p.chau@morrillinsurance.com
1325 Gallagher, Suzanne Sales & Service Specialist s.gallagher@morrillinsurance.com
1316 Gilligan, Kevin Producer k.gilligan@morrillinsurance.com
1312 Gove, Chris Managing Partner c.gove@morrillinsurance.com
1306 TBD
1313 Liner, Steve VP Commercial Lines s.liner@morrillinsurance.com
1320 Mulrey, Peter Bus Dev Executive p.mulrey@morrillinsurance.com
1325 Necchi, Carrie Sales and Service Specialist c.necchi@morrillinsurance.com
1302 Restaino, Diane Sales and Service Specialist d.restaino@morrillinsurance.com
1319 Staff, Donald Account Manager d.staff@morrillinsurance.com

Wrentham
29 Franklin Street
Wrentham, MA 02093
P: 508 384 3540
F: 508 384 8904
Office Hours: 8:30AM to 4:30PM Monday – Friday
Closed holidays

Ext Name Position Email
1401 Chaffalo, Debbie Sales & Service Specialist d.chaffalo@morrillinsurance.com
1402 Eng, Amanda Assistant Sales and Service Specialist Amanda.Eng@morrillinsurance.com

Sudbury Insurance Agency
454 Boston Post Rd
Sudbury, MA 01776
P: 978 443 9912
F: 978 443 4922
Office Hours: 8:30AM to 4:30PM Monday – Friday
Closed Holidays

Ext Name Position Email
1101 Capone, Suzy Marketing Director/Agency Principal s.capone@morrillinsurance.com
1312 Gove, Chris Managing Partner c.gove@morrillinsurance.com
1109 Burris, Denisha Sales & Service Specialist d.burris@morrillinsurance.com
1105 Rego, Nolita Sales & Service Specialist n.rego@morrillinsurance.com
1104 Rona, Harris Service Specialist r.harris@morrillinsurance.com


William T. Curley Insurance Agency
996 Main Street
Millis, Ma 02054
P: 508.376.4377
F: 508.376.2538
Office Hours: 9:00AM to 5PM Monday – Friday
Closed holidays

Ext Name Position Email
1203 Smith, Kathy Sales & Service Specialist k.smith@morrillinsurance.com
1201 Warren, Lisa Sales & Service Specialist l.warren@morrillinsurance.com